'The Journey In Story and Song' is a CD release concert, personal voyage celebrating life's many ups and downs. Enjoy 11 brand new original falk music songs featuring Stephen Palmer's guitar and vocals, backed by John Ervin (Bass), Darryl Lesage (Drums), and Lloyd Peterson (sound). 

To check out the new album you can follow the link