Trampoline are very excited to share with you their first full-length rock musical called Happy Crimes! This album is an exploration into the imaginings and feelings of a man anticipating the apocalypse amidst the tensions of his nightmares and political preoccupations. 

At Trampoline's helm is the idiosyncratic and evocative songwriting of Michelle Lecnik and the creative interplay between Steve Martens (drums) and Joey Penner (bass, vocals). The musical arrangements are cinematic and percussive, where the charismatic anti-rock outfit found its niche in the music industry. The group blends styles of punk, indie rock and prog, with elements of folk.

Leaf Rapids and poetry extraordinaire Larysa Musick will join on this special night!